Topless Huang Xiao Ming in Cruel Romance

For those who are fans of Huang Xiao Ming and would like to see his chocolate abs, you are in luck!!! I have some topless gifs of Huang Xiao Ming from the drama Cruel Romance. Ever single time his topless scenes comes out, I blush.  His chest is bigger than many females.

 

 

I had originally post these on Tumblr but this post was flagged as adult content. To prevent these from being lost forever, I decided to repost them.

 

Hope you don’t mind some nipples.

The director/writer of Cruel Romance definitely added these for us fangirls.

 

If you haven’t watched Cruel Romance yet, it’s about a righteous leader of a gang who fell in love with a girl who came from the countryside, searching for her sister. He supports her as she struggles to make a living in the city of Shanghai. You can read my review here.

Leave a comment