Song Hye Gyo versus Shin Se Kyung in Dior

I usually wonder how netizens catch celebrities wearing the same clothes but I ended up connecting the dots right away. I guess the dress made a huge impact on me?

Song Hye Gyo wore this pale pink dress with an assymetrical hem to Christian Dior’s Runway Show during Paris’ Fashion week in early March. People online was commenting how she didn’t look that good with her hair down but I totally loved it. I think people were still angry about her tax evasion scandal. The dress was a bit too plain but I liked that asymmetrical hem detail.

I actually loved her clutch a lot more. I feel that it would have been a nice investment since it could be paired with a nice evening gown or spring dress for weddings.

Shin Se Kyung wore the exact same dress and paired it with a classic Louboutin Nude Pumps at the press conference for her new drama with Yoochun for “The Girl Who Sees Smell”

Both of them were basically styled the same- wavy hair, minimalistic makeup, and nude heels. However I liked Shin Se Kyung’s heels better since it didn’t have that ankle strap.

What do you think?

photos credits of shin se kyung from koala

photos credits of Song Hye Gyo from soompi

One thought on “Song Hye Gyo versus Shin Se Kyung in Dior

Leave a Reply

