Song Ji Hyo Looks Chic In Trench Coats

Song Ji Hyo looks chic in various trench coats for the march edition of Marie Claire. This photoshoot took place in Brooklyn’s Williamsburg neighborhood.

Before there were shots of Song Ji Hyo seen at an airport in New York. She was all covered up in a trench coat and scarf but still looked incredibly chic. It turns out she was there to for this Marie  Claire photo shoot.

I wished I looked as good as her in trench coats. I have attempted to buy a timeless trench coat for myself in the past but I turned into inspector gadget looking really old fashioned.

She looks good in trench coats but I think her best shot is the one with the sheer white dress she has on in the first shot.

Leave a Reply

