Beast’s Doojoon is Back in Season Two of “Let’s Eat”

Beast’s Doojon is confirmed to appear on season 2 of the hit drama “Let’s Eat”.

tvN released character posters of the cast and announced that the drama will be broadcasting  twice a week on Monday and Tuesday. It will air in April, replacing the times slot for “Hogu’s Love”.

Other cast members that are confirmed in the second season is Seo Hyun Jin, Kwon Yool, Kim Hee Won, Hwang Suk Jung, Cho Eun Ji, Lee Joo Seung, and Hwang Seung Un.

“Let’s Eat Season 2” will follow the life of our male lead Goo Dae Young (played by Doojoon) as he meets new neighbors but also has a voracious appetite.

I have not gotten the time to watch the first season yet but I do remember that Doojoon was highly praised for his performance in the drama, capturing many hearts. I guess that since they are coming out with the second season, the drama must be well received which gives me a hint that the first season would be a nice series to keep on my radar.

I don’t know what I am going to do when I end up wanting to cook korean food from watching the drama. I have already attempted to make spicy soft tofu soup following youtuber maangchi’s video and it was an utter failure. An tips on what I should do with the leftover dried anchovies in my fridge right now?

Are there any devout lovers of “Let’s Eat” who would care to share their thoughts on the first season with me?

Comment below.

One thought on “Beast’s Doojoon is Back in Season Two of “Let’s Eat”

  1. Pingback: What to Watch this April and May? | DramaDreamLand

Leave a Reply

